NameTitleEmailPhone #
Thomas LamicaCTE Dean & Employer Engagement LeadThomas.lamica@hancockcollege.edu805.922.6966 x 3261
Alyssa StovallBusiness Partnerships SpecialistAlyssa.stovall@hancockcollege.edu805.922.6966 x 3513
NameTitleEmailPhone #
Greg BormannDean of Career Technical Educationgbormann@avc.edu661-722-6404
Van RiderInterim Dean of Strong Workforce, Community Engagementvrider@avc.edu661-722-6709
NameTitleEmailPhone #
Oscar RamosDean of Instruction for Skill Trades & Technology, & Health ServicesOscar_ramos@cuesta.edu805-592-9864
Jenny AndersonJob Developerjennifer_anderson10@cuesta.edu805-592-9719
Shamarah GiannettoEmployment Coordinatorshamarah_giannetto@cuesta.edu805-592-9758
Matthew GreenDirector of Workforce & Economic Development & Community Engagementmgreen@cuesta.edu805-592-9229
NameTitleEmailPhone #
Alan Price ‚ÄčCTE Dean805-965-0581 x 3044
Christina MaguireInternship Coordinator(805) 730-4018 x4018
Celine ParkDirector of Employer Engagement(805) 730-5138
NameTitleEmailPhone #
Harriet HappelDean Career Education, Integrative Learning, and the Employment CenterHarriet.Happel@canyons.edu661-362-3653
Hiba EdgheimEmployment Center CoordinatorHiba.Edgheim@canyons.edu661-362-3328
Paula HodgeDirector of Employer EngagementPaula.Hodge@canyons.edu661-362-5108
John MilburnInterim VP, Economic and Workforce Developmentjohn.milburn@canyons.edu661-362-3245
NameTitleEmailPhone #
Robert CabralDean of Student Learning, Career Education & Physical SciencesRcabral@vcccd.edu805-553-4138
Kirsten Vassie Placement Project Specialistkirsten_vassie1@vcccd.edu(805) 378-1536
NameTitleEmailPhone #
Isaac Rodriguez LupercioInterim Dean, Career Educationirodriguezlupercio@vcccd.edu805-678-5322
Amanda BurwickProject Placement Specialistaburwick@vcccd.edu8056785281
Giovanni OrtegaCareer Education Grant Directorgortega@vcccd.edu805-678-5264
NameTitleEmailPhone #
Debbie NewcombDean, Workforce and Economic Developmentdnewcomb@vcccd.edu(805) 289-6268
Raquel De Los SantosProject Placement Specialistraquel_delossantos1@vcccd.edu805-289-6473
Felicia DuenasDean, Workforce and Economic Developmentfduenas@vcccd.edu 805-289-6562
NameTitleEmailPhone #
Cynthia HerreraVice Chancellor of Institutional Effectivenesscynthia_herrera@vcccd.edu805-652-5516
Melissa JohnsonDirector, Dual Enrollmentmjohnson1@vcccd.edu805-652-5510
Brenda Acomb ForbesDirector, Economic & Workforce Developmentbacombforbes@vcccd.edu8056525514